Contact Us —

Call Us

Phone: 647-261-4486
Fax: 416-477-1657
Email: reception@waddellphillips.ca

Visit Us

36 Toronto St., Suite 1120
Toronto, ON  M5C 2C5
See Google map

Contact a Lawyer

John Kingman Phillips —

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-220-7420
john@waddellphillips.ca

A. Julia P. Tremain —

Partner / Family Lawyer
416-745-4974
julia@waddellphillips.ca

Margaret Waddell —

Partner / Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca

Lisa Lutwak —

Associate
647-847-2294
lisa@waddellphillips.ca

John-Otto Phillips —

Associate
647-313-1890
otto@waddellphillips.ca

Matthew Gordon —

Associate
647-874-2555
matthew@waddellphillips.ca

Patti Shedden —

Counsel / Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1891
patti@waddellphillips.ca

Have a Question? —