Our Lawyers —

Highly-sought leaders in our respective areas of practice. United by the pursuit of excellence.

Our Partners

John Kingman Phillips

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-220-7420
john@waddellphillips.ca

A. Julia P. Tremain

Partner / Family Lawyer
416-745-4974
julia@waddellphillips.ca

Margaret Waddell

Partner / Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca

Our Team

Lisa Lutwak

Associate
647-847-2294
lisa@waddellphillips.ca

John-Otto Phillips

Associate
647-313-1890
otto@waddellphillips.ca

Matthew Gordon

Associate
647-874-2555
matthew@waddellphillips.ca

Patti Shedden

Counsel / Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1891
patti@waddellphillips.ca