Our Lawyers —

Highly-sought leaders in our respective areas of practice. United by the pursuit of excellence.

Our Partners

John Kingman Phillips

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-220-7420
john@waddellphillips.ca

A. Julia P. Tremain

Partner / Family Lawyer
416-745-4974
julia@waddellphillips.ca

Margaret Waddell

Partner / Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca

Our Team

Patti Shedden

Counsel / Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1891
patti@waddellphillips.ca

W. Cory Wanless

Associate / Litigation Lawyer
647-874-2555
cory@waddellphillips.ca

John-Otto Phillips

Associate
647-313-1890
otto@waddellphillips.ca

Prashanth Chandrapal

Associate
647-261-4486
prashanth@waddellphillips.ca

Claire McGregor

Legal Assistant
647-847-2294
claire@waddellphillips.ca