Contact Us —

TORONTO OFFICE

Contact Us

Phone: 647-261-4486
Fax: 416-477-1657
Email: reception@waddellphillips.ca

Visit Us

36 Toronto St., Suite 1120
Toronto, ON  M5C 2C5
See Google map

CALGARY OFFICE

Contact Us

Phone: 403-617-9868
Fax: 403-775-4457
Email: reception@waddellphillips.ca

Visit Us

630 – 6th Avenue SW, Suite 425
Calgary, AB  T2P 0S8
See Google map

 

Contact a Lawyer

Peter Henein —

Partner / Commercial Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1888
peter@waddellphillips.ca

Flora Yu —

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1902.
flora@waddelphillips.ca

Coming Soon —

Jonathan Schachter —

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1591
jonathan@waddellphillips.ca

Adam Babiak —

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1894
adam@waddellphillips.ca

John Kingman Phillips —

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-220-7420
john@waddellphillips.ca

A. Julia P. Tremain —

Partner / Family Lawyer
416-745-4974
julia@waddellphillips.ca

Margaret Waddell —

Partner / Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca

Patti Shedden —

Counsel / Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1891
patti@waddellphillips.ca

W. Cory Wanless —

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-874-2555
cory@waddellphillips.ca

Have a Question? —