Our Lawyers —

Highly-sought leaders in our respective areas of practice. United by the pursuit of excellence.

Our Partners

John Kingman Phillips, K.C.

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-220-7420
john@waddellphillips.ca

A. Julia P. Tremain

Partner / Family Lawyer
416-745-4974
julia@waddellphillips.ca

Margaret Waddell

Partner / Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca

Peter Henein

Partner / Commercial Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1888
peter@waddellphillips.ca

W. Cory Wanless

Partner / Litigation Lawyer
647-874-2555
cory@waddellphillips.ca

Patti Shedden

Counsel / Litigation Lawyer
647-313-1891
patti@waddellphillips.ca

Our Team

Tina Q. Yang

Associate / Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-847-2294
tina@waddellphillips.ca

Jonathan Schachter

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1591
jonathan@waddellphillips.ca

Sophia Irish Dales

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647.313.1592
sophia@waddellphillips.ca

John-Otto Phillips

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1890
otto@waddellphillips.ca

Adam Babiak

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1894
adam@waddellphillips.ca

Ashlee Hudie

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1266
ashlee@waddellphillips.ca

Flora Yu

Associate/Class Actions, Commercial Litigation
647-313-1902.
flora@waddellphillips.ca